WePlay AniMajor Talent crew

Windranger DOTA 2 Hero Warriors Ice

The original WePlay AniMajor seiyu from WePlay Esports Animation Studio finally announces the set-list of voice actors! Please, welcome:

  • Jorien "Sheever" van der Heijden
  • Owen "ODPixel" Davies
  • Shannon “SUNSfan” Scotten
  • Troels “syndereN ” Nielsen
  • Austin “Cap” Walsh
  • Dominik “Lacoste” Stipic
  • Admir “lizZard” Salkanovich
  • Brian "BSJ" Canavan
  • Mira "Ephey" Riad
  • Kurtis “Aui_2000” Ling
  • Andrew “Jenkins” Jenkins
  • Jake “SirActionSlacks” Kanner
  • Neal “Tsunami” Khandheria
  • Ioannis “Fogged” Loucas
  • Kyle “Kyle” Freedman
  • Robson “TeaGuvnor” Merritt

There is one secret host who will be announced 2 hours later. But you can try and guess if you want to.

P.S. All right, ladies and gentlemen. Our secret host is Rich Campbell. Of course, he is. HE IS BACK!

We won't show his art until the stream starts to engage you guys more!





Source: https://www.reddit.com/r/DotA2/comments/nhxeto/weplay_animajor_talent_crew/

leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *