I’ve been playing since 2019 and I had to see for my self.

I have around 2500 hours in this game since 2019.

I love this game, and all the memories with my friends I gathered playing this.

Recent events made me say fuck it I am gonna cheat. So I got ESP/RADAR which just gives me a 2D map and shows me players and items and AI. I understand I will get hate for it but I had to share the truth for everyone.

The amount of hackers in every raid with me was ridiculous. I played around 70 raids in 3 days and I can honestly say 3-4 had no hacker.

Here is a summary of each map and my experience:

The ESP radar gives me a 2D Map of the entire raid where I can see all items and players and scavs.
Shoreline:
25 raids
Blatant hacking in nighttime and daytime. Nighttime I saw a GPU/LEDX spawn on the map and just speed hacker into the room killed all the cultists before I could run in then teleported to extract. Multiple instances in night time where I got within sight range of some PMC’s and they instantly headshot me or shot near me to make me run. Few instances of fly hackers but mainly NO PVP just get loot and leave. I guess less risky. Worst map to loot as the raid is often empty before actual players get inside resort. Honestly had maybe 1-2 raids where I felt like there was no ESP at least.

Factory:
No info didn’t try more than one raid

Customs:
Least amount of hackers but I did not do more than 5 raids here. I didn’t run into anyone sprinting towards spawned loot on the map or detecting me when I was nowhere close.

Woods:
10 raids 2 hackers. Naked with an SVD. I saw him teleport to a GPU in a duffle bag and headshot me through a tree while I watched him on the 2D map at least 200 meters away. He was very blatant just vacuumed looted. Another guy was sprinting with a pistol to valuable loot on the map. He just looted anything over 100k and left.

Streets: